Personen und Gesichter von A - Z

Svetlana Artemenko
Organistin
Mühlegasse 8
4537 Wiedlisbach
079 686 34 04

 

Rosemarie von Arx
Organistin
Sagiacher 14
4915 St. Urban
062 929 33 58

Therese Barner-Huber
Kirchenkaffee
Höhestrasse 10  
4923 Wynau

Herta Bigler
Sigristin Stellvertreterin
Einschlagstrasse 1
4923 Wynau
062 929 02 17

Christoph Burgener
Kirchgemeinderat
Ressort Bau
Quellenweg 1
4923 Wynau
christoph.burgener@kirchewynau.ch

Eveline von Däniken
Kirchenkaffee
Koordinatorin
Leutschenweg 7
4923 Wynau

Veronika Flückiger
Hauptsigristin
Aarwangenstrasse 12
4923 Wynau
062 929 29 01

Ronald Hilfiker
Kirchgemeinderat
Vize-Präsident/Beisitzer
Schützenrain 15
4923 Wynau
062 295 53 50
ronald.hilfiker@kirchewynau.ch

Beatrice Hunziker
Kirchgemeinderat
Präsidentin/KUW
Schulhausstrasse 41
4923 Wynau
062 929 14 61
beatrice.hunziker@kirchewynau.ch

Yuko Ito
Organistin
Brunngasse 18
3360 Herzogenbuchsee
062 961 65 09

Heidi Jordi-Nefzger
Kirchenkaffee
Flurweg 20
4923 Wynau

Ruth Kohler
Kirchgemeinderat
Oeme-Vertretung
Flurweg 8
4923 Wynau
062 929 34 79
ruth.kohler@kirchewynau.ch

Linda Leuenberger
Sekretariat und Finanzverwaltung
Breiten 36d
4937 Ursenbach
062 965 08 65
linda.leuenberger@kirchewynau.ch

Ruth Loosli
Katechetin
Eschenstrasse 38
4922 Thunstetten
079 648 26 88
loosli.ruth@quickline.ch

Regula Reichen
Organistin
Stationsweg 5
3375 Inkwil
062 961 09 72

Juliia Shandaraeva
Organistin
Moosstrasse
3429 Hellsau BE
062 968 00 63

Vreni Wahl
Kirchgemeinderat
Aktivitäten/Sigristin
Weissensteinstrasse 29
4923 Wynau
062 929 07 81
vreni.wahl@kirchewynau.ch